IN which I am honest

5 Jan

So, yeah, a few months ago I fell in love and totally abandoned this blog. And you. Yes, you. And you’ve been nothing but nice to me. Even when I got really wasted or told you your new haircut was ugly (well it WAS.) I am not retiring this site. I still have  books to trash.  But let’s be honest: I will not be posting regularly.

Rather, I am focusing on a more SERIOUS endevor: theoutreachlibrarian. I’ve been getting requests for information in my professional, for true life and so have decided to put it together and blog.  Because that’s what we do, people. We blog. Whether letting people know about our gassy stomachs or fights with our sig others, we blog it for the world to see. I hope to add something positive and meaningful to the Internets.

Thanks for the support and I am not abandoning you again. Mommy just needs some nice quiet time. Alone. In the dark.

3 Responses to “IN which I am honest”

  1. Jerri January 14, 2011 at 8:37 am #

    Funny, because I fell for someone and it prompted me to start a blog…..amusing how these life changes consume us …..

    • Irene McLean (Mothers name Gnade) February 6, 2011 at 10:03 am #

      I am trying to find phone contact number for Marianne or Gerdi (Lisa Storz’s daughter and son in law] can you help
      or email address for her.

  2. batibuti.ge September 25, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    Check this out – http://batibuti.ge Do you like posts like this?

Leave a comment